Loading... Please wait...

Popular Brands

Our Newsletter


RECENT TESTIMONIALS

7-12-17 203 Farewell My Friend Stone with Engraved Granite Insert I currently lost my cat of 11 years to a sudden illness and he passed away in my arms on the way to the 24 hour Veterinarian. His name was Two Stripes, I honor his name and life in purchasing this beautiful headstone in his name. You can say I was pleased with the order. I only have one suggestion. It should be a little bit more taller than it is. I know it was my mistake because after reading the dimensions and heights after I purchased. I misread it and that is just because I was ordering this item Under complete sadness, but this is not the only item I purchased. In 2014 I purchased a coffin for our little dog of 18 years and now both of them are buried side-by-side, but unfortunately I could not buy the coffin for my cat two stripes and I should have planned ahead just in case. But we did find something suitable for him packed it with some belongings that he slept on while slept next to me at night. So that his body can rest peacefully on. So in conclusion, if you are thinking of ordering products from pets we loved company. I would be okay in recommending pets we loved company, It does not take very long to arrive. A little pricey for low income people, but yet it is a good company Shaun V

5-21-17 Angel Dog Pet Memorial Marker Recently lost my pug suddenly, I found this caring wonderful company and ordered a memorial angel dog marker....was told about 3 weeks which was fine but then got it in about a week and a half....They even sent a sympathy card as well as an email expressing their sympathy...it is very hard to find a great company like this...I HIGHLY RESPECT THEM...FEEL TRUSTING OF THEM... THANK YOU. Vic

5-1-17 Value Medium White Pet Casket Excellent service and quality, third of this size our family has purchased from Steve, all perfect and as expected. This company has wonderful customer service;the owner answers and replies to questions immediately with compassion, understanding and patience. I was very emotional and this company is supportive in every aspect. Arrived exactly when promised and same service as the last five years. N/A

4-12-17 Standard and Deluxe Pet Caskets size Large We are so happy to have found your line of caskets. We purchased a furever pet casket. When we received it it was just as represented with thick walls that look like they'll stand up forever. We have been wanting a permanent casket for our pets for years, and I think we finally found one. N/A

4-5-17 201 In Loving Memory Stone with Engraved Ribbon I love this memorial Stone, I was looking for something to put in my garden in memory of my rottie who we had to put down about 4 months ago to go with the baby palm we planted for him on his birthday and this is perfect. The Stone is absolutely beautiful and if it's even possible looks even better that pictured. Thank you for supplying this product, it makes my day when I look at it. N/A

Testimonials

We are often fortunate enough to receive feedback from our wonderful customers. If you would like to send us feedback on our products and services, we would love to hear from you - please send all comments to petsweloved@verizon.net
~ Steve Mondazzi

In 2014, our Testimonials transitioned to appear at the specific memorial product description pages instead of this page. 

 

 

12-24-13 Deluxe Silver Small Pet Casket Excellent product - I was very satisfied with your product. It was very warming to be able to lay to rest our very beloved pet we have enjoyed for 10 years. Harvey P

 

11-12-13 VIP Pet Casket This is the second time I have called to order a casket for my dogs, received a call back from Steve within the hour. He is such a sweetheart and very caring person. Excellent Customer Service! The quality of the caskets are absolutely beautiful! My dogs are my babies and I take comfort to lay them to rest in such elegance. Do not hesitate if you need any products from them, you won't be disappointed.Linda NY

 

10-22-13 Pet Paw Mini Arch Pet Memorial Marker Price and Quality is better then expected. The Marker was for our pure breed cocker spaniel, Received ahead of time. Only thing was that 11 letters and spaces so only her middle name was abbreviated. That's why the 4 star rating. Will order from them again in the future. Bill C

 

9-27-13 Slimline Granite Photo Pet Marker We are so happy the way our marker came out. It was a perfect way to honor and remember our sweet boy! Processing and shipping was fast and easy. Thank you! N/A

 

9-4-13 Slimline Granite Photo Pet Marker The engraved photo of my Bugsy is perfect. Made me cry its so him. I recommend this product. N/A

 

8-27-13 Photo Pet Urn Maple We are very pleased with this maple urn. This is the second maple urn that we've purchased in the past few months. They are such a beautiful memorial to the pets that we loved. Cecile B. Champagne

 

7-8-13 Small Granite Photo Pet Marker I placed my order late on a Sunday evening and had a personal response (not automated) before I went to bed. The proof arrived in less than 24 hours and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. N/A

 

9-16-12 502 If Love Could Save Engraved Pet Memorial Marker We are so happy with the memorial stone we chose to mark the resting site for the ashes of 2 of the best dogs that ever lived! I am so glad that I wrote an email to Steve (which he answered quickly) asking about this particular poem, as I did not see it in the online catalog. We find the saying "If love could have saved you, you would have lived forever." very comforting as we mourn the loss of Roscoe and Lacey. The size is perfect and the etching is nicely done. I plan to tell my vet's office personnel about your company, as I know their other grieving pet owners can benefit from your products as well. Darlene

9-4-12 Gold Dog Bone Keepsake Pendant Beautiful and simple. A little difficult to fill with hair, but ashes would go in easily. Barbara

7-30-12 Granite Photo Pet Memorial Marker I would love to even send a picture of the urn I purchased. I posted it on facebook as many of my friends and family that knew me knew Barkley as he was quite old for a kitty. It sits in my home office and will be with me forever. It exceeded my expectations and the engraving was perfect! Lois Y

6-12-12 Solid Walnut Photo Pet Urn I am very happy with my Urn that I purchased. The quality is impeccable and is a great price for what you get. Ian

6-10-12 501 Stairway to Heaven Engraved Pet Memorial Marker It was perfect. Thank you for providing such beautiful ways to honor our furry family members. Gracie

5-31-12 Deluxe Blue Medium Pet Casket I received my carton with casket 2 weeks ago. I did not have the heart to open it until yesterday when my little girl passed away. Quality workmanship and she looked so peaceful laying in her little casket with the fabric lining and lace trim. It is the only way she should have been put away. Thank you for a great product. It makes my loss just a little easier. Rick

2-3-12 Tribute Pet Casket Steve, I just wanted let you know we recieved the little blue casket today and it is just so sweet. It reminded me of Buddy because he was small and such a good looking little guy. I just wanted to thank you so much for keeping your word and to let you know we did get it and got everything taken care of before it rained. I was very pleased with the little casket. Patty W

 
5-28-11 I cannot express my thanks for the quality of service your company has offered. Not only were your prices quite reasonable compared to others, but the customer service after my purchase was amazing. Thank you for giving my family a permanent tribute to our "Butchie Bear." Your kindness and personal touch will not go unnoticed.
Thank you. Julie H. PA

5-20-11 Thank you so much for the beautiful headstone for our Little Tinkerbell. It looks just like her and we are so pleased with the quality of work you did. You don't know what this means to me and my husband. We will always have this to remember our little Tink.
Lonnie H

4-21-11 Steve, Thanks so much for so quickly sending this order. I wanted to get it quickly in case I needed it, but didn't think I would actually need it. Well, the casket arrived on Tuesday, the day after I ordered it. My precious Lily passed away Wednesday morning and I was able to bury her within a couple of hours thanks to you getting the casket here so quickly, not waiting around for my UPS delivery later that day.

This has been a very positive experience. I will definitely order from you next time.

Regards,
Michael

11-13-10 The urn is lovely. I thought it would be too dark of wood. But the picture I used of my cat and her coloring fits perfectly. And the engraving you did was beautiful. You made her name slightly larger from rest and its just perfect. Its just the way I would have wanted it done and you got it right. Now my little girl is at rest and I'm totally greatful to you for your splendid service. Thank you so much.

10-18-10 Pets We Loved - I am just starting to deal with my loss of Iota a little better and wanted to take the time to thank you again for your kindness, help, and wonderful products. The casket was the perfect size and I was glad you guided me to the decision the order the medium. The headstone is beautiful - I look at it everyday as I walk past her resting spot and realized how fortunate I was not only to have had this GREAT dog in my life, but running across your website to provide services of quality products with compassion for those of us grieving. Sincerely, Julie M

9-29-10 - Steve, I really appreciate your response to my needs. it has been over 3 weeks now and I just have not been able to write this note. The order arrived in time and I was really impressed with the quality. I appreciate being able to deal with a "real person" who actually realized my grief and whose patience was much appreciated. My little Maggie Mae looked like the Princess she was, because she was never just a d-o-g but my best friend and little girl instead. Thank you. The service you offer is invaluable.

Peggy S, Kentucky
 

 
9-29-10 Dear Steve, I received the beautiful marker for FiFi Marie on Monday. And it is beautiful, just what I wanted. Thank-you very much. I ordered her casket from you a few years ago ( put in away until I needed it). FiFi had alot of health problems and I just never knew when she would leave me. Her doctor said it was a pretty special casket for a pretty special poodle. I miss FiFi, she was my little buddy.
Thank-you Steve and May God Bless you and pets we loved. Judy C

9/2310 We received our rock urn yesterday and it is beautiful. Thank you for your speedy service. Ms Garcia

7/1610 - Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful handcrafted casket. It arrived in a very timely manner as you said it would. It was very difficult to bury my little girl cat "Binky", but at least it was done in a loving and dignified way.

6/14/10 - Steve, Thanks very much for your e-mail. The Everlast Pet Casket did arrive safely and on time, and my wife and I were both pleased with the product. Our beloved cat of 12 years passed away yesterday afternoon, and I'm glad that we were able to give her a dignified burial.

5/28/10 Thanks for all that you do to help us pet owners through such a difficult time. I will not hesitate to recommend your website to others.
Sincerely,
Michael S
 

5/14/10 - Mr. Mondazzi, I received the large casket for Simba yesterday. I am really pleased with it! It is a little bigger than I need, but I would much rather it be bigger than too small and I would have that to deal with at the last minute. I plan on lining it with her favorite blanket! Thank you again for all of your help!
Ms. Glenn
 

3/14/10 We want to thank you for the prompt service of our order, this has been such a sad time for us. We do want you to know how well pleased we were with the pet casket, it help my Son to be able to put his beloved Pet away.
- Mary B

2/4/10 Dear Steve, We wish to thank you again for your generous assistance in helping us when our beloved Frisky left us. The product you recommended was perfect! The overall service you provided was not in any way available in the state of Delaware or Maryland. Thank God for your good work.
- Phillip & Nancy P

1/13/10 Steve, I just received the urn I ordered for my pet, and I wanted to take the time to thank you very much for the beautiful urn and customer service you provided to me. I can't believe how fast it arrived! Thanks again.
- Lisa L

1/6/10 Steve, thank you so much for the beautiful pet casket. It did arrive safely today and its just perfect. Thank you so much for you help. We miss our Tiger but know she's in a better place.
- Karen M

12/17/09 We did receive the pendant today and it looks great. I had no idea products like this were available and am so glad we found your website. Thank you for being so helpful with all my questions. We will recommend to our friends and family.
- Beverly B
 
10/13/09 Thank you so much. I recieved my shipment, and it is very nice. I appreciate how sincere and kind you have been during this difficult time in my life. I just wanted to tell you "Thank You".
-Margaret K
 

9/22/09 - Steve,
Thank God I had the sense to find you online, order and buy a casket from your company. How beautiful that casket was! It made the whole process a little easier, knowing Ali had the very best and she would be near us, here, at home.God bless you Steve, thank you so much for the gorgeous craftsmanship in that casket. Ray and I do so appreciate what you did for us.

5/31/09 - I have recieved my order and it is just what I wanted I want to thank you very much if ever I need anything again I will order from your company. thank you
Carolyn S


5/2/09 - Steve, It did arrive yesterday, and we held our funeral for Alex this morning. It was a beautiful casket - final resting place for his little body. Your workmanship is consistently excellent, Steve. My only concern was that I never gave you a credit card number, but it became clear quickly that you still had the number on file, so I was able to relax about that. Thanks so much for your skill and compassion.
Evie (& Tom, Alex's daddy)
 

4/18/09 - I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the on-time delivery of the beautiful casket you made for our beloved wheaten terrier Gracie. The Saturday delivery was so important to us and you made good on your promise. It was here by 10:30 a.m and we were able to have a beautiful funeral and burial by noon. My wife joins me in extending our gratitude for your caring and workmanship.
Don and Nancy C

4/5/09 - Thank you. We did recieve it and everything looks fine. It looks like you take a lot of pride in your work. I will recommend you to anyone who is in need.
Thank you again,
Gretchen S

4/4/09 - STEVE - SQUIRTIE'S CASKET WAS BEAUTIFUL AND FIT HIM PERFECTLY. I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR PROMPT ASSISTANCE IN HELPING US. SQUIRTIE WAS BURIED THIS MORNING. I FEEL A LOT BETTER NOW - I KNOW WHERE HE IS AND I CAN VISIT HIM EVERYDAY. THX AGAIN. YOUR WORK AND COMPASSION REALLY IS A BLESSING TO THOSE OF US WHO LOSE A PET WE LOVE.
SQUIRTIE WAS MY FRIEND AND COMPANION.

BETTY JO

3/17/09 - Steve, Yes, it did arrive in a very timely manner and in perfect condition. Thanks
so much for your support at a very sad time for us.
Evie M
 

1/17/09 - Steve, I just wanted to thank you so much for taking time to talk to me a few months ago when I was so concerned about losing my pet Punkin'. I ordered one of your pet caskets, and it is absolutely beautiful! My fellow pet lovers were really intrigued when I told them about your business...some of them didn't even know there was anyone who made these!! ..... I just wanted to thank you. You were very kind to me when I was really upset, and made me feel better. Little Punkin' (my six pound black kitty) is still with me, and he's getting baby food, deli ultra thin sliced ham, and anything else he wants, so needless to say, he's spoiled rotten and loving it. I don't know how long he'll be here since he's 19 - 21 years old, but every moment is precious, and I feel better knowing I'm better prepared now. Thanks for doing what you do! I really appreciated your time and your workmanship!!! Your product is really awesome! :)
Sincerely,
Sandy W - IL
 

9/12/08 - I received the urn yesterday, I loved it! Thank-you so much; cried when I put her ashes in but my husband and I both thought it was an excellent tribute. I'm going to buy two more with blank plates for my other yorkies.
Sincerely,
Sondra H - SC
 

Steven,
The keepsake pendant with paw print came today. It is perfect. When my Bella's ashes are returned to me, I will have a bit of her with me forever. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.
Donna C
 

BEAUTIFUL, JUST BEAUTIFUL. Received urn on this Monday the 28th and was very surprised at how well made it was. Craftsmanship was beyond expectation.

Thank you for providing a service and product for us animal lovers in our time or sorrow. Keep up the excellent work.

Sincerely,

Sam S - CA


Steve,
We received the pet casket yesterday and it is just absolutely beautiful - definitely befitting for a beautiful princess - my sweet Rachael! The craftmanship is just gorgeous. I always spared no expense in giving Rachael the very best and I'm glad through you that I could give her one last gift. I will most likely be ordering a laser etched stone marker. Thank you
for your
kindness.
Christine A - PA
 

Steve,
The urn arrived in perfect condition...a beautiful job, and I'm grateful to have it. Thanks so much for everything.
John

Hello,
I just wanted you to know that I received Alfie's coffin and it is absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for your excellent service and please tell the craftsman who made it how beautiful it is.
Thank you again.
Karen W
 

Hello,
I just wanted to let you know the package arrived this morning. It was packed so well!! It is beautiful - yes, you do beautiful, excellent work!! Your service was excellent also.
It makes us very sad, but also comforts us to know we will be ready when the time comes and not have to deal with it. To be able to do this for Millie, who has been our "baby" all these 16 years is a blessing for us, thanks to you. It is our tribute to her. Thank you so very, very much!!
I will tell all our family and friends about you and wish you and your family well in the future.
Sincerely,
Dora and Bob - SC
 

Steve,
I received the tower urn and it was way beyond my expectations. The photo does not even come close to representing its beauty and obvious care in its craftsmanship. While I hope and pray it will not be put to use for a very long time, I know my sweet kitty's remains will have a dignified resting place.
Thank You,
Beverly
 

Mr. Mondazzi,

I received the package today and wanted to thank you for the quick service. It is very reassuring for me and my family to have something so nice in which to lay our beloved cat to rest. Thanks again.

Simona S - NJ


Dear Steve,
The pet casket arrived yesterday afternoon. We went to the animal hospital and they put our beloved Misha in it. It had enough room for his toys and our
pictures. We buried him last night. The pet casket was very beautiful and it was worth the price. Thank you for putting in the liner so that Misha will be forever comfortable.
Steve S - NC
 

 
Hi Steve:
Gizmo's casket arrived Tuesday and it was so beautiful and perfect I had another big cry. We loved Giz deeply and now we know he is finally resting in a safe and loving place. Your work is wonderful. Thank you for caring about the pets of others as if they were your own.
Sincerely, Amy J - MD
 

Dear PWL,
I just wanted to sincerely thank all of you for the work that you do and for making such a difficult time in my life so much nicer!! I buried my "Jake" today in the most fitting manor at home in one of your caskets. The gentleman assisting me was so kind and compassionate. Your beautiful product, incredibly expedient service, and, especially your kindness will always be remembered. I promise to pass your card on to a friend(s) when they find themselves facing those difficult times!!! Thanks again!!

Very Sincerely,
Kathy "Ann" - KY

Thank you.
My order arrived in perfect condition and I have already placed Maxie's ashes and collar in the urn. It is sitting in my office as we speak. It was very emotional for me but the urn is beautiful and makes a wonderful resting place for him. Thank you again for your kindness.
Marilyn H
 

Thanks, Steve.
It arrived yesterday afternoon. It's beautiful!
I just want you to know that your workmanship and kindness in always responding to my questions is to be applauded. Your work of love in preparing the casket for Dixie is greatly appreciated. I know you're in Massachusetts, but if you ever venture south, come by Hattiesburg for a visit!
Thanks again so much.
Laura
 

Mr Mondazzi,
Yes, it arrived in excellent condition and it is a beautiful piece of work. So far we haven't needed to put it to use, but we are greatful it is here. I thank you for your work and will let you know if there are any issues. Again thank you.
John H
 

Steve,
I have recieved Codys casket and it is beautiful. I hope it's a long time before I have to use it, but I'm glad i have it for when the time comes. Thank you so much.
Denise
 

Thank you for the casket.

It was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our beloved friend. At almost 16 years old, he was family. He was cherished and will be missed, but knowing he is resting in your casket is comforting.

David and Cynthia

Mr. Mondazzi,
Just wanted to let you know that the casket arrived yesterday afternoon and in good order. If one can say that a casket is nice, this one is. When I opened the box for inspection, even my co-workers were impressed.
Thank you so much for your kindness, the quick turnaround on the order, and the high quality of your work. I have already recommended you to several of my friends and co-workers.
Thank you again and take care,
Charlie
 

Steve,
Wonderful craftsmanship and a beautiful product!!! Such a beautiful
tribute for my sweet kitty cat. Both my cats have been investigating it
since I unpacked it this afternoon.
Thank you for attention to detail and also for your kindness during
this time.
In Appreciation,
Beverly L
 

Steve,
My wife is very pleased with it (a Sammy casket). Something
as nice as your product makes a difficult situation a
little easier. Thanks for your concern.
Bob C - Maryland
 

An absolutely wonderful letter I recently received after delivering a casket to a customer in New Hampshire:
"Dear Steve:
Words could never express my appreciation for your compassion in my time of need - me, a stranger to you.
Friday night, November 3, 2006, Emily's (her pet Dachshund) condition was deteriorating; I was desperate to find a casket for my little baby girl. I had searched only a few websites, when something drew me over to your link. After seeing the quality of your workmanship and reading the testimonials of others, it was obvious that you were passionate about this craft, and it didn't take long for me to realize that it was divine intervention, which had brought me to you. The feeling was so strong that this right it sent shivers up my spine. It wasn't until I had already made the decision to use your services that I realized that you were practically next door - Massachusetts. I liked the idea of purchasing Em's casket locally; it hadn't necessarily been part of the plan, but I liked it.
I had planned to call you Saturday morning and ask that you ship the casket for deliver no later than Monday, but by Saturday morning, it was obvious. I had to get the casket that day. I called you; you returned my call; you had one (1) casket available, a deluxe model - how perfect for my baby - which had been featured on the show "Chronicle" (a local Boston area program). With regard to cost of the casket, it was never an issue. Emily Anne and I had been attached at the hip for almost 18 years; I was going to sender to Heaven in style.
I was getting ready to ask you directions to Tyngsboro (our location in Mass) to pick up the casket when you told me that you would deliver it to me, at my friend's house in Portsmouth, NH. I was stunned. You don't know me; you didn't have to do that, but you did. You would not believe how many people I have told that story to and how many people I have given your website address to and told them not only to keep it for themselves but to share it wit friends. I told them that within minutes of surfing your website, I knew that were a good, honest, kind-hearted man, but that the minute I saw your face, your eyes, your sweet children (they went for the ride with me), it sealed the deal. You were definitely heaven sent, Steve. Someone, something intervened here. Seriously, what were the chances of me searching only a handful of websites to find someone local, such quality work, someone honest and someone who would deliver the casket to my door?
Steve, you helped me when I couldn't help myself. I will never forget you, and as a long as I live and able to tell this story of how you helped me in my time of need, I will share your name and your website with others.
Thank you from Emily Anne and me
Kindest regards,
Kathy K - New Hampshire
 

Steve, Thank you so much. I really appreciate your amazing
customer service! I actually looked at a bunch of
different websites that sell pet cremation jewelry
before settling on yours to purchase the pendant and I
am glad I did. Thanks for doing what you can to
ensure it arrives by Saturday.
Nicole - California
 

Steve,
I never did thank you for the beautiful casket I used for my cat, Sierra. I have saved your email, well, since last November, with the intention of doing so, but it has been too hard to write until now. It still amazes me how much those wonderful creatures love us and how much love we in turn bestow upon them. Even though she died in nine months ago, I still miss her as much as I did the day she died.
But I wanted to let you know that the casket was absolutely gorgeous! It was everything I wanted for her and more. The wood was beautiful and the metal handles and closure added just the perfect touch. Even the folks at the veterinary office commented on it when I went to pick up my cat for the drive home to bury her. I cannot thank you enough for all that you did to get the casket to me so quickly and for the beautiful work that you did in creating it. I only wish that I had known about your work when my first cat died three years ago.
Thank you again for everything, Steve. Should I ever hear of anyone else in need of your services, I will most definitely pass your information on to them.
Deena M
 

Hello Steve,

Just to let you know that i have recieved the pendant i ordered. I am really pleased with it, it's lovely, thanks for the trouble you went to, to complete the order for me.

Regards,
Helen - UK

Steve, the casket arrived today. It is beautiful. I really appreciate you getting it to us so soon and with such short notice. My wife and I have had our kitty Savannah Joy for 15 years and will miss her dearly, It is a comfort to know that we can put her to rest in beauty and dignety. I am so glad I found your web sight. Thank you for all your hard work and understanding.
Carol & Jerry. Virginia
 

Steve,
Thank you for checking in with us. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the beauty of the casket you made. It will be comforting to know my sweet Izzy will have such a beautiful resting place.
Sincerely,
Alissa - Minnesota
 

Hi, Steve

The casket for our beloved Bandit arrived today and it is truly beautiful. The entire family was in tears with the realization that she will soon be resting there, but at the same time, know that we feel this is a most appropriate place for our darling little dog. You are truly making this a little easier knowing that she will be cradled in comfort after she has gone as she was for her entire life.

The workmanship is gorgeous - I will recommend your company to anyone I know who has to go through this ordeal of losing a beloved pet.

Thank you again.

Cindy - Minnesota

Thanks so much, it was really special to me to be able to bury Sammy in
such a special way. I can not explain how tough his loss has been to me-
Thanks again
Joel - Oregon
 

Received the pendant on Wednesday and it arrived in great shape and looks beautiful. My daughter loves it and it helps her feel a little better after the loss of her dog. Thank you again for caring.
Sharl V - Arizona
 

Hi Steve,
I have received Hana's casket last nite. Thanks for accommodating our
needs! The cherry wood looks beautiful and the interior is nicely done. Thanks, this really help me with the healing process, knowing that she will
be resting in peace.
Yours truly,
Janet T - California

Hi Steve -
Just made myself look at the little casket this morning. I just cannot imagine using it, as I love this little dog so much. Anyway, it is just perfect and you did an incredible job. I would not change a thing about it. It really looks nice and I cannot thank you enough. Just hope I do not need to use it soon.

Keep in touch.

Amy N - Maryland

Dear Steve:
I can't begin to tell you how much you helped me get through one of the toughest periods of my life. Losing my beautiful cat Crystal, who was my companion for 17 years was heartbreaking, but when I found your website, it brought me great comfort in knowing that I could bury her in a beautiful wooden casket with a beautiful marker for her grave.

And one of the best parts about your website was you. You were so helpful as well as sympathetic, and words cannot express my appreciation. We had a beautiful funeral, we even had our Rabbi, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

With fondest regards,

Rachel - California

Thanks, Steve, for the delivery of the casket. It is a beautiful piece. I only hope that I don't need to use it very soon. Thanks again.
Best wishes for a prosperous New Year!
Linda T - New Jersey
 

Thank you so much Steve,
We lost our dog, sadly, back in August. One of my husband's employees just recently lost her Rottie - so we are giving this to her for Xmas. It means alot to have Cain with us and we only hope it brings a little bit of solace to her as well.

Its a pain and loss we wish on no one - ever.

Thank you for the kind words about the web site. As you can see between the birth of our daughter and the loss of our 13 year old precious - its been an emotional 6 months.

Thank you again Steve.
Debbie & Peter - Massachusetts
 

Thank you- The casket looks great. Now we have to get up the courage to put
her to sleep. But I feel better knowing that she will get a nice final
resting spot.
Thanks again,
Kim M - Washington
 

Hi Steve,
I just want to let you know that I received the casket and it is wonderful. Our family cat (Lucia) of 16 years has not yet passed away but she's very ill (her
liver is failing). She's nearing the end of her life. It's been very difficult to accept (even though I realize that death is a natural part of life).
Although, I hate to think about it, I want to be prepared when it happens so I was very glad to find your web site. You are truly providing necessary and
thoughtful products at reasonable prices. I have already told co-workers about your web site. Just wanted to let you know.
Thanks!
Denise G - New Jersey
 

Hi Steve,
The casket arrived yesterday very early. It was beautiful. Thanks so much!! I really appreciate your working so quickly to make just what I wanted.

Thanks so much, again, for all your help. I can't say I feel any better yet about losing Pugsley (I wish I could!), but at least I know we are burying him in "the best available....a beautiful casket just for him.

I surely will recommend you to anyone I know who "falls into this saddest of times"!!

Best Wishes Always,
Kris M - Pennsylvania

Steve,
I'm sorry it has taken so long for me to get back to you. The casket did arrive safely. It is beautiful. I can tell from the workmanship that you take pride in your work; it will make this most difficult time easier.

Thank you again,
Joy R - Missouri

Steve, Thank you so much for following up with me regarding my order. It arrived safely on Friday as expected and I was thoroughly impressed with your workmanship!!
Thanks again,
Kim :-) North Carolina
 

Dear Steve, I wanted to express my gratitude on the job you did in the construction and late night delivery of the pet casket. It was just what I was looking for and the workmanship was excellent. Meant to send you a message a while ago, but it's been crazy here past few weeks. Just wanted to let you know that "Pets We Loved" provides a great service with excellent customer service and superb craftsmanship. Great job!
Thanks,
Todd C - Maine

Good morning Steve. You had made a beautiful casket for our kittty Mudge last December/January timeframe when she was diagnosed with a cancerous tumor that was unresponsive to chemo and radiation.
I just wanted to let you know that a week ago Thursday night we lost Mudge to that cancer. Her quality of life had deteriorated terribly in the last 3 days of her life despite our best efforts so with our vet and our pastor in attendance we turned Mudge over to God with prayers that He will take care of her until we are all together again.
We want to thank you so much for the lovely casket. Mudge was a great joy for all of her 17 years with us and we feel good that her remains will be in such a lovely casket. She deserved the best and we tried to see to it that she always had the best we could provide and a lot of love.
We will miss her terribly but we do feel blessed that the doctors did not think that she would make it until Christmas and she was with us through the end of April.
Thank you again for a beautiful and fitting tribute to our baby Mudge.
Stephanie G - Kansas
 

Steve, I wanted to let you know I received my Persian Figurine Urn yesterday... and was so pleased with it and every detail Sometimes when ordering on the web…you are never quite sure of what the item will actually look like. This is actually even nicer than the picture on the web.I want to thank you for giving me the proper place to keep my pets ashes.. she had such attitude... it fits her very nicely...
I will recommend your products and service to people I know.. and have already done so with people at work..
From your phone call letting me know you received my check.. to receiving the URN....you've helped make a sad person a little more happier...
Thanks again..
Teri S - Connecticut
 

Steve, the casket for Camleot was delivered this afternoon, one delivery day earlier than exprected. So, we are now ready for the sad day that is coming.
Attached is a picture of Camelot taken many years ago. It has been a long road together and the years have flown by.
Now, at 20, his days are coming to an end; but, at this moment he is sleeping beside me and snoring faintly as he has done
thousands of nights over the past 20 years. These are sad times for us.
The little casket is lovely. We are very pleased.
Thank you for your kindness.

Ann - Virgina

I can't thank you enough for your help last week. Mittens was euthanized
on Wednesday night with the whole family around the table. The moment was
probably the saddest of my life. The casket arrived on Thursday morning
and was absolutely beautiful. The vet had provided a cardboard Pfizer box
so I don't know what we would have done had the casket not arrived on
Thursday. The casket really offered a dignity to the burial and a peace of
mind that I can't describe.
Again, I can't thank you enough for dropping everything to get the casket
mailed out on the same day. You don't know what it meant to all of us. My
family is still talking about how wonderful the casket was and how
peaceful Mittens looked inside it.
Thank you,
Rick G - Connecticut
 

Hello! Yes, the casket arrived safe and sound last Thursday. My husband and I took a trip back to our parents place over the weekend for the funeral. Everything went very well. The casket was beutiful and was exactly the right size all the way around. My Dad was very impressed with your work. No offense but I pray we do not need your services again any time soon. However, if there is anyone in need of your services we will definetly pass along your name. Thank you for checking in.

Tesha - Colorado

Steve. Thank you so much for the casket. It is truly beautiful and although it makes me sad to look at it, it does please me to know that when the time comes that God takes Mudge home her final resting place will be fitting to the great love she gave us in her life.
Thank you again for the beautiful box. I pray it will be a while until we need to use it but please know that after that time has passed we will feel good that she had a wonderful final resting place thanks to you and your beautiful work.
Please keep Mudge in your prayers. I think He is hearing us.
Stephanie
 

Steve--
Sassy's casket arrived today and looks beautiful. Thank you very much for all of your help and understanding during a difficult time for me...This gives me peace of mind for a dog who brought joy to the lives of countless people for almost 15 years.

Mike - Michigan

Steve, We are very pleased with the urn for Barney. It will serve as a fitting
memorial to him.
Thank you.
Mary J - Kentucky
 

Dear Steve, I just wanted to thank you for providing something like this, and for your sincerity when handling such a difficult time..…I did receive it yesterday, and it is beautiful. Thank you so much!

Tisha H - Florida

Steve, Thank you so much for the casket. It was beautiful, and just perfect for my Cory. We actually did not let him go until today. I had such a hard time with the decision, even though I knew it was past time to do so. Thank you for getting the casket to me so quickly. I'm so glad you do this, and I hope your business is very successful. There is such a need for this for animal lovers. Thank you very much.
Sheila B
 

Dear Steve, I received the beautiful marker for FiFi Marie on Monday. And it is beautiful, just what I wanted. Thank-you very much. I ordered her casket from you a few years ago ( put in away until I needed it). FiFi had alot of health problems and I just never knew when she would leave me. Her doctor said it was a pretty special casket for a pretty special poodle. I miss FiFi, she was my little buddy.

Dear Steve, I received the beautiful marker for FiFi Marie on Monday. And it is beautiful, just what I wanted. Thank-you very much. I ordered her casket from you a few years ago ( put in away until I needed it). FiFi had alot of health problems and I just never knew when she would leave me. Her doctor said it was a pretty special casket for a pretty special poodle. I miss FiFi, she was my little buddy.

12/7/10 Hi! I purchased a gorgeous pet coffin from you for our beloved pet, Ali, the Schnauzer. We have another baby Schnauzer, Bella!

Please let me know if you ever go out of business, okay. Looks like you are doing well, I'm so happy!!

When I get a "tail wind" with the economy, I will order another schnauzer coffin to have for the future!

Much love to you and Merry Christmas!!
Nancy Dee J.

12-7-10